Illustration: Albert Einstein.

Photo on 2014-06-28 at 20.04 #2Here’s a  tight color comp for a book cover.     I’m working digitally, as usual these days.   Picture above is of me drawing with my Intuos 4 tablet.    This was fun to do as it combined two of my favorite subjects: illustration and physics.  I purchased Isaacson’s biography of Albert Einstein and plan on reading it this summer.   His bios on Ben Franklin and Steve Jobs are fascinating!

Einstein Squidd

2 Responses to “Illustration: Albert Einstein.”

  1. Shirt me! (seriously, please!)

Leave a Reply

