Uncanny Man-frog

Terry and ManfrogI’m starting to work on and off on the Uncanny Man-frog again. He was my first published comic book hero, way back when I was like 24.  I’ve re-magined him.   Showed the new design to a friend of mine.  He thinks the new Man-frog is SWELL!    No actually he thinks it stinks!     What do you think?  I mean, compared with the original.

I've redesigned Manfrog.  Here's a first peek.  Already someone told me it stinks! What do you think, I mean ,compared with the original?

One of my first published creations.  I named this blog after him.  Actually all the names I really wanted were already taken.

2 Responses to “Uncanny Man-frog”

  1. Awesome! I will be first in line to buy it.

Leave a Reply

