I’ve named my blog after one of my first published creations. Actually all the names I really wanted were already taken.

One of my first published creations.  I named this blog after him.  Actually all the names I really wanted were already taken.

63664.jpg (JPEG Image, 219×352 pixels).

7 Responses to “I’ve named my blog after one of my first published creations. Actually all the names I really wanted were already taken.”

  1. Freaking awesome border daddio!

  2. Terry!!!!

    This is soo groovelicious cool I can’t even express it properly! I want to see more!

    Super proud to know you and call you my friend.

    Peace~

    Jo

    • I like being thought of as “groovelicious”! It’s a step up from “mediocrelicious”. I’m proud to know you as my friend, too! I mean who couldn’t use a genius published author, who is Kewlriffic, as a pal!

  3. I love the name! Interesting! I will be keeping my eye on you! xo LKA

  4. Kevin Tuma Says:

    Man-Frog has great potential! I love the way you draw this character–he’s just a natural for superhero comics.

Leave a Reply

